Harry Potter and Family guy

So, I have been super ill the last few days. I went and saw my family on Sunday, spent all day there, came home and played some halo, and then went to bed. All of a sudden, I wake up at like 3, feeling so ill it is unreal. I then sleep all Monday and still feel rough as by Tuesday. Then on Tuesday I watch all the Harry Potter films that are on DVD. That sure was epic. I still didn’t feel that great and had a massive headache. Wednesday I made it downstairs but after tea felt like I was gonna be all ill again. I also played Halo reach with my brother on all the cool new horse maps that rooster teeth have been putting up from members of the community. As I did today. Also, I have been watching a shed load of family guy too, including the new star wars episode. It is super funny by the way. Anyway, ciao.

 

(This was supposed to go up a little while a go. It might have already gone up and i’m going crazy, but here it is again.)

About danvivian

Hey there, I'm Dan Vivian. I currently study Maths at the University of Portsmouth and am finding it to be quite enjoyable. I have a huge interest in gaming and technology. I wish to one day write for an official website or magazine about technology and gaming.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

