EXAMS!!!

Right, hi guys, i may be 2 days late with it, but at least i’m writing it. Anyway, onto life!!  Right, so we are smack bang in the middle of exam season, and i have 5 whole exams left. It’s crazy! I don’t like it one bit. So far i have decided i’m never going to understand matrices and that vectors are the easiest aspect of maths ever. Just to top this exam season off though, i get my MacBook Pro. I can’t wait, so flippin’ excited. It’s going to be wicked sweet!

Anyway, i went out saturday and something crossed my mind. What does one do when they want to ask a girl out that they haven’t actually met? Well, not that they haven’t met, but only sees like a little while at a time because they work at a local supermarket. It’s crazyness. What am i supposed to do about that? And then this guy came over to us and just started talking to my friend Lauren and it all kicked off. Awesome, kinda. Maybe i should do that.

This was my thoughts for this week or last week as it were. Anyway, ciao for now!

About danvivian

Hey there, I'm Dan Vivian. I currently study Maths at the University of Portsmouth and am finding it to be quite enjoyable. I have a huge interest in gaming and technology. I wish to one day write for an official website or magazine about technology and gaming.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

