My week #1

Ok then, it’s Sunday and i have actually remembered to post today! I’m a genius you see! Anyway, onto what has happened this week.

Not a lot happened on monday, I had an exam which i was half prepared for and destroyed something, i’m sure of it. Oh yeah, i almost forgot, me and my mates found a house for next year, which was pretty sick too! Then on Tuesday, i don’t recall anything particularly fun happening, in fact, that may have been the most dull day. Wednesday was awesome because not only did i pay the holding fee for my house, but that’s when the 3DS was officially given a release date, well, at least in my world. So I phoned my mum, we talked about stuff, and then my birthday cropped up, so i was like, i want one for my birthday, but i’ll try and get the price down. That was that conversation and then on Thursday i had an exam which involved using a program known as Matlab. I have never used this program before and it reflected in the test, which i found impossible. Luckily for me though, the server was all messed up so we all get a free re-take on thursday this week coming. Also, i traded in a shed load of games to get money off the 3DS come launch and pre-ordered it so i knew i would get one. Friday came, and that’s when i made the decision. Yup, that’s right guys, i sold my xbox. Crazy you may say, but worth it. Since selling it i have done more productive things like tidied my room and i’ve written a few songs as well!

I’m really not looking forward to this next week. It’s going to be awful. I’m so busy and it starts almost straight away Monday morning. Almost non-stop till the end of the week, well, Friday anyway. But that’s going to be a good day because i get my MacBook Pro. And then i can finally record all the songs i have locked up in my head. Free up some space for something else. Anyway, you’ll get a post next week.

About danvivian

Hey there, I'm Dan Vivian. I currently study Maths at the University of Portsmouth and am finding it to be quite enjoyable. I have a huge interest in gaming and technology. I wish to one day write for an official website or magazine about technology and gaming.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

