Current Affairs.

Ha, i’m not actually going to talk about news and stuff, just my life. LOLCAKES

Anyway, sorry i haven’t posted in a while, if you read that is. I’ve been busy being a student and going out, and writing on the randomprodinc website. Go check it out, it’s the balls 😛 Anyway, that leads me to the exciting point. The website has really taken off in the last week since launch, so things are looking up. Any support from you guys is always appreciated, so hit up the link above and enjoy.

Now, musically, i have found myself in a very good position. My friend Jess gave me her old guitar recently, and i have been able to practice in my room a bit, so i’ve been getting slightly better. This means that my EP can actually sort of start. One issue at the moment is drums, but i might be able to get in the Uni studio at some point and record there. Good times, keep an eye out for that, it’s for a good cause.

On top of playing music, i’ve been buying a little bit more music recently, which has been broadening my horizons to a scale that i’m just buying an album on the off chance it’s good. It’s pretty exciting, and so far only one album hasn’t been up to par. So, i’m happy with that. Also, there is this wicked tune that i’m really excited for. Check out the 30 preview for it, let me know what you think and give them some love here and here.

That’s my life at the moment. I have of course missed out all the crummy bits, who wants to read about those right? Exactly. See you guys soon.

About danvivian

Hey there, I'm Dan Vivian. I currently study Maths at the University of Portsmouth and am finding it to be quite enjoyable. I have a huge interest in gaming and technology. I wish to one day write for an official website or magazine about technology and gaming.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

